Friday, November 1, 2019

Cover Reveal with Giveaway: Rock Fuck Club #4 and #5 by Michelle Mankin

ROCK F*CK CLUB (Book #4 and #5) 
by Michelle Mankin  
#4 Release Date: November 7th  
#5 Release Date: November 14th
Enter to Win a $100 Amazon Gift Card or an autographed set of ROCK F*CK CLUB 4 AND 5 (US only for books)!!!  
Marsha West has completed filming for her season of the Rock F*ck Club. Actually, she is one rocker short of the ten she contracted to f*ck.

Can she get her contract changed?

If she can’t will she lose the rock star she wants to keep?

And what about the next season of RFC?

Who will be the next star?

Who will be f*cking whom?

I’m all for girl power and sh*t.

Guys are a disaster.

Trust me. I know.

My name is Josephine Poet. I’m the drummer in an all-girl band.

My rule is f*ck a guy only once, then move onto the next one.

The Rock F*ck Club reality show is no different than my real life. Only there are cameras rolling, and they’re offering me a ton of cash. The money and the publicity is just what Joey’s Band needs. A means to an end for a bad girl who knows how to rock, but isn’t looking for anything good.

But what happens when wrong and right collide?

It’s naughty versus nice in Rock F*ck Club Season Three.

What could go wrong?

About the Author:  
Michelle Mankin is the New York Times bestselling author of the Black Cat Records series of novels.

Fall in love with a rock star.

Love Evolution, Love Revolution, and Love Resolution are a BRUTAL STRENGTH centered trilogy, combining the plot underpinnings of Shakespeare with the drama, excitement, and indisputable sexiness of the rock 'n roll industry.

Things take a bit of an edgier, once upon a time turn with the TEMPEST series. These pierced, tatted, and troubled Seattle rockers are young and on the cusp of making it big, but with serious obstacles to overcome that may prevent them from ever getting there.

Rock stars, myths, and legends collide with paranormal romance in a totally mesmerizing way in the MAGIC series.

Get swept away by temptation in the ROCK STARS, SURF AND SECOND CHANCES series.

Romance and self-discovery, the FINDING ME series is a Tempest spin off with a more experienced but familiar cast of characters.

The ROCK F*CK CLUB series is a girl-power fueled reality show with the girls ranking the rock stars.

When Michelle is not prowling the streets of her Texas town listening to her rock or NOLA funk music much too loud, she is putting her daydreams down on paper or traveling the world with her family and friends, sometimes for real, and sometimes just for pretend.


The MAGIC series (also available in audio): Strange Magic Dream Magic Twisted Magic

ROCK STARS, SURF AND SECOND CHANCES series (also available in audio): Outside Riptide Oceanside High Tide Island Side

FINDING ME series (also available in audio): Find Me Remember Me Keep Me

ROCK F*CK CLUB Girls Ranking the Rock Stars series (also available in audio): ROCK F*CK CLUB (Girls Ranking the Rock Stars, Book #1) ROCK F*CK CLUB (Girls Ranking the Rock Stars, Book #2) ROCK F*CK CLUB (Girls Ranking the Rock Stars, Book #3) ROCK F*CK CLUB (Girls Ranking the Rock Stars, Book #4) ROCK F*CK CLUB (Girls Ranking the Rock Stars, Book #5)

The Right Man A Cinderella retelling with a pretty woman and a rock star

Connect w/Michelle:  
Stay connected. 
For cover reveal and release alerts: Text ROCK BOOK to 345345 or to Receive the Black Cat Records newsletter